Some Pictures ~ ‘Cause Life is Beautiful

An Appalachian Farm ~ I Love

Pretty Flowers & Good Beer

He Hates His Picture Taken But He Has To

She Was Born Here

First Graduation Ceremony!

New Haircut & The Crackermonster

Peony in Bloom

Lunch in the Woods

Why I Love Father’s Day

Sorry…. Feet

My Explorers

Can’t Keep Their Nails Clean =)

Why I Love Father’s Day

Do We Live in the Tropics? I Wonder Sometimes.

He Gave Her the Compass

Found a Shy Snail

Had Him Out in a Thunderstorm… Oops!

Another Storm and Neighbor Fishes our Umbrella Out of His Pool…. Oops.

He Wears the Ring I Gave Him

Watermelon on a Stormy Afternoon

3 thoughts on “Some Pictures ~ ‘Cause Life is Beautiful

  1. ahh, you have short hair now….cute! And, your oldest dd reminds me of Stephanie:) Lovely pictures!

Leave a Reply

