Contest

I cringingly entered an album called “Faces I Love” in a contest. I know better than that. I have way too much to learn and not enough awesome photos! In a world run by photoshop, I’m photoshop-less. Might as well be naked.

It would have been a much better idea to have entered a contest that I knew I could win- some obsure one where there are only three entries and they’re all grainy pictures taken by camera phones.

Oh well.
I like to think that I’m too hard on myself, but really and honestly, I shouldn’t have entered.
 I’m still cringing.
My family won’t mind if nothing comes of the contest because I drive them crazy when I have the camera in my hands! It’s one of my favorite things to do to them. They’re probably writing letters to the judge as we speak, begging them not to encourage my love affair with the camera.
Here are a few that I included:

One thought on “Contest

Leave a Reply

